Live Stream in the Last Hours of the Kickstarter!

We’re really into the final stretch now of the Kickstarter, and it’s starting to look like this whole thing might be slightly possible. We just need as much help as we can get from all of our beloved fans. If you haven't already done so, please back the project on Kickstarter and recruit all your friends (it’s not a cult, I swear). Or increase your pledge to get even better rewards and ascend to a higher happiness level (ok, maybe it’s a bit of a cult).

Flying Fang moments before he ascended to a higher happiness level.

Flying Fang moments before he ascended to a higher happiness level.

Our First Ever Twitch Stream!

We want to show everybody what they can expect from the game, so we’ll be streaming ourselves playing it on Twitch. You’ll be able to take a look at some of those locked off levels and ship components, and ask the team anything you want. Live! We’ll be streaming from Tuesday 6pm PDT (9pm EDT, Wed 1am GMT, Wed 11am AEST) on Drew’s Twitch channel. We've even created a Facebook event so you don't forget!

Three Phase out!